FICTION

Prodigima is a production company that develops and produces television and film content. In collaboration with authors and directors, it develops original programmes for national and international channels and also for the cinema. Its editorial line is eclectic and constantly seeks to combine originality with boldness. Aware of the changing demands of the public and broadcasters, Prodigima is regularly present on international audiovisual markets in search of new formats and creative people. Whether for fiction, documentary, short programmes, series or individual projects, each story has its own format and distribution potential.

In 2016, she co-produced a 52-minute documentary with FR3 Occitanie. In 2014 and 2015, Prodigima Films co-produced with Stefilm a documentary as part of the series “In the belly of the City”, on the Victor Hugo market in Toulouse for the ARTE, RAI1 and ZDF channels. Many short films have been made since 2009, including the films “Woods”, selected at the Cinedans Festival in Amsterdam 2015, and DO ME HARD, in co-production with France 2. In 2018, Prodigima co-produced a first feature film (with Pierre Rochefort and Laëtitia Eïdo) with Almano Films.

Based in Toulouse, our production and post-production laboratory allows us to explore new formats and new technologies (VR, 360°,…) but also to experiment with them and include them in creative processes.
Our technical collaborators work actively in this field and we support them in their research and creation.

Multidisciplinary shows are our playground. We have been producing and directing projects combining theatre and cinema since 2009. To do this, we work with the company L’An 01 and develop original shows for the biggest national stages.

FICTION

Prodigima est une société de production qui développe et produit des contenus télévisuels et cinématographiques. En collaboration avec des auteurs et des réalisateurs, elle développe des programmes originaux à destination des chaines nationales, internationales et également du cinéma. Sa ligne éditoriale est éclectique et cherche constamment à croiser l’originalité avec l’audace. Consciente de l’évolution des demandes du public et des diffuseurs, Prodigima est régulièrement présente sur les marchés audiovisuels internationaux à la recherche de nouveaux formats et de créatifs. Que ce soit pour des projets de fiction, documentaires, programmes courts, séries ou unitaires, à chaque histoire son format et son potentiel de diffusion.

En 2016, elle co-produit un documentaire de 52 minutes avec FR3 Occitanie. En 2014 et 2015, Prodigima Films co-produit avec la société Stefilm un documentaire s’inscrivant dans la série « In the belly of the City », sur le marché Victor Hugo de Toulouse pour les chaînes ARTE, RAI1 et ZDF. De nombreux court-métrages ont été réalisés depuis 2009, notamment les films «Woods», sélectionné au Festival Cinedans d’Amsterdam 2015 et DO ME HARD, en coproduction avec France 2. En 2018, Prodigima coproduit avec Almano Films un premier long métrage (avec Pierre Rochefort et Laetitia Eido)

Basé à Toulouse, notre laboratoire de production et post-production nous permet d’explorer les nouveaux formats et les nouvelles technologies (VR, 360°, …) mais aussi de les expérimenter et de les inclure dans des processus de création.
Nos collaborateurs techniciens travaillent activement dans ce domaine et nous les accompagnons dans la recherche et la création.

Les spectacles pluridisciplinaires constituent notre terrain de jeu. Nous produisons et réalisons des projets mêlant théâtre et cinéma depuis 2009. Pour cela, nous travaillons avec la Cie L’An 01 et développons des spectacles orignaux à destination des plus grandes scènes nationales.