COMMUNICATION


We are experts in communication and technical and scientific extension. We accompany you throughout your audiovisual projects to define together the best possible strategy. Our experts meet your needs to provide you with quality media.

Tips & support

We are experts in communication and technical and scientific extension. We accompany you throughout your project, upstream of it, until its realization.
A communication officer, working at our office or directly in your offices, will manage all the services and providers needed to implement the tools that will be useful to you! (graphic design, 2D and 3D animation, community management, website creation, etc.).
We advise you and work with you to establish together the best possible strategy. Together we are looking for the best speech suited to your target.

 What’s this ?

Calling on us for support and advice in communication means being accompanied in your project by an expert in the field. He sets up a communication plan with you and steers the different providers necessary for the realization of this one.

For who ? 

Often for large companies or groups, communication support and advice can be applied to your internal communication as well as your external communication. This service is offered to any company wishing to communicate on a project, product, service and not having the internal skills to do so but also the time to take care of it.

• Dissemination and issues 

We come in support of your teams to support you but also to propose, set up and manage a communication project according to your needs.
We make a subject for you to make it understandable to the desired target.

Examples of projects

Support ATV-CC

CNES

Prodigima has been commissioned by CNES for the production and production of an original idea, proposed by our communication department. Our team proposed the production of a Web-documentary, web book type, to present the ATV-CC, control center of the ATV, ISS European tanker cargo ship. Accessible via the Internet, this web-documentary allowed us to compile several years of information on the ATV (reports, articles, photographs, films, computer graphics, etc.)
Our team realized the entire work, from the web-design to the realization of the content. A beautiful, lasting memory of the ATV adventure.

Support IASI-NG

CNES

Prodigima has been commissioned by CNES to produce communication materials related to the IASI-NG mission. Our team accompanied the project team in the reflection around communication tools by proposing solutions that are both effective and innovative. We have also advised it in popularizing the scientific discourse in order to make it both accessible to the scientific community but also to the general public.

CONSULTING

Tools analysis & advice/expertise

 

 

Entrust the Prodigima team with the analysis of existing tools in your infrastructure.
Because an outside look and nine is better than preconceived ideas and random experiences.
Our experts will give you a global and detailed assessment of the resources put in place by your services, their relevance, the impact on your targets, the image quality that you convey.
Through this assessment, our experts will recommend solutions to bring your brand image to the top of its glory.

 

The advice will focus on

 

 

• the means of production of your communication tools, in particular audiovisual
• the use of the media in your promotional and advertising campaigns
• the media use of your image on social networks
• the communication organization of your structure
• the means used for the existing production

 

The advice will focus on

 

 

• the optimization of the means of production
• your ability to have usable media at the key moments of your development
• Strategic organization via networks and Internet dissemination tools
• communication support solutions to improve content creation performance
• viral strategy solutions and deployments of your campaigns

Training & support

 

 

Prodigima is your privileged interlocutor to quickly and serenely apprehend the audiovisual enterprise!
Whether it is a means of pre-production, means of production or means of dissemination, our experts are at your service to train, advise, guide or troubleshoot your employees.
Through a meeting with our experts, you will expose the difficulties encountered or the performance wishes you are aiming for.
In the form of sessions of practical work, our team will help your projects, will train and deliver the keys to success in all trades of production and will transmit the codes and techniques of our profession.
Do not suffer the inconvenience of unfinished or unmaintained audiovisual productions! We are here to help you.
Depending on your needs and your level of knowledge, our technicians are at your disposal to perform your ambitions or introduce you to the most basic tasks of the audiovisual: production (image rights, legal, social etc.) Shooting (shooting, lighting, sound recording) Post-production (file management, computer graphics, editing, calibration, mixing, exports and compression) Dissemination (format management, conformation, exploitation, distribution, etc.)

 

Integration of audiovisual in communication

 

 

Valorisation of projects
We assist you in defining your internal and external communication strategy. Our team will offer you concrete and immediate solutions to enhance your products or services. Creatives at your disposal for writing your expenses, your annual strategies, your specifications and so on.

Communication support
We help you build a specific graphic style for your business or renew the existing one. Our employees are at your service and at your service to enhance all your wishes. Whether for occasional support or long-term support, Prodigima is at your service.

Creation and evolution of your visual identity
Prodigima is at your disposal and at your service for the development or redesign of your graphic charter, adapted to your company and your values. Because every company has its own vision of things, our experts know how to adapt, to blend and to bring their science and creativity to your eyes!

Creation of website

 What’s this?

Web design:

Creation or redesign of your showcase website and / or e-commerce. We accompany you in the choice of audiovisual content that will enrich your site.

Community management:

Putting tools in place and helping them to get started Together, we define audiovisual content possibilities that resemble you to feed your publications.

For who?

The support and web creation is for companies of all sizes wishing to make or rethink their website or their use of social networks and lacking the human resources and time to make it happen.

 Issues

Creation and redesign of your website.
Enrichment of it with relevant audiovisual content and quality consistent with the image of the company.
Valuation of your products and / or services on the web.
Creation and animation of a community.

We realize your Internet site showcase and / or e-commerce by bringing you an added value on its multimedia and audio-visual contents. We define together a graphic strategy but also the photo and video contents which will enrich your site. We work primarily with open source solutions, allowing you to easily update your content by yourself if you wish. Among our employees, developers offer tailor-made solutions by combining our eye and creativity with their technical expertise. Our partnership With a webmarketing agency we can offer you a complete offer to radiate on the web. The combination of unique design and content with a solid marketing strategy is the key to success for your website. also a solution of community management by accompanying you in the management and the handling of your social networks but also if by offering attractive, interactive and quality audiovisual content to animate your community.

Examples of projects

LES TERROIRS DU CHEF

LES TERROIRS DU CHEF

Prodigima was in charge of producing and developing the e-commerce website Les Terroirs du Chef. From a powerful CMS, the communication team imagined, designed, developed and coded the website from start to finish.

The demand was for the creation of an online store, with different types of customers, different products for each type of customer and a back-end for the customer to control orders.

 

U-SPACE

U-SPACE

Prodigima was in charge of producing and developing the website of the new but promising Toulouse start-up U-Space. A start-up specialized in the implementation of nanosatellites.

A creation from A to Z of the website and communication tools.

 

Graphic creations

We solicit our employees to meet your graphic needs.
We are able to assist you in the creation and redesign of your chart but also in the design of communication tools (posters, flyers, business cards, goodies etc.).
In order to capture the attention of your audience during conferences, meetings or for an in-house broadcast, we graphically resume your powerpoint and keynote presentations in order to make them attractive, modern and impactful.

What’s this ? 

Whether for the creation or redesign of your logo / charter, presentation design or communication tools, our employees bring you their expertise to meet your graphic needs.

 For who ? 

The graphic creation is intended for any type of company wishing to reinforce the visual coherence of its communication tools as a whole or during a specific need.

 Dissemination & issues 

Creation, redesign, enrichment of your communication tools, whether internal or external, our experts respond creatively to your request while matching your image.

Examples of projects

Graphic overhaul

ESTEVE

Prodigima has been in charge of redesigning and designing several communication tools for ESTEVE, starting with a redesign of the logo. We also developed various communication tools for the Paris Air Show, including the creation of Kakémono, brochures and an animated presentation incorporating a 3D animation.

U-SPACE

U-SPACE

Prodigima was in charge of the graphic creation of print communication media: flyers, business cards, kakemono but also the website.

IASI-NG

CNES

Prodigima is in charge of the production of communication media, powerpoint presentations, posters, motion design films, as part of the IASI-NG instrument’s mission. We also fully thought and designed the graphic universe of a game for tablets and smartphone.

Photography

Prodigima offers its services in photography.

Whether it’s a photo shoot for a book or the valuation of a product or brand, or a campaign for a report, our photographers will be at your disposal and will bring their eyes to sublimate your desires.

The process is simple:

Needs study

Quick implementation

Stylism and creation of the visual universe

Post-production (chromie – contrast – levels and retouching)

The images are then transmitted to you digitally or directly processed in the laboratory, according to your wishes, in prints, printing, integration DTP etc.
Depending on your needs, the assignment of copyrights is put in place.
All our photographers are equipped (Canon or Nikon certified material) and intervene both outside and in our dedicated studio, or at home, in your environment.

Examples of projects

Canards d’Auzan

LES CANARDS D’AUZAN

As part of the redesign of the communication tools of the Auzan Ducks entity, Prodigima was commissioned to produce new audiovisual tools. Thus, in parallel with the film Les Canards d’Auzan, a photographic campaign was produced to show in pictures the breeding conditions of ducks in the Gers (100% IGP Gers)

StratoSciences 2018

CNES

The Strato Sciences 2018 project will have required, in addition to the film “Balloons for Science” a 3-week photo shooting campaign in Timmins, Canada, to collect the preparation, the operations and the stratospheric balloon releases. .

The Prodigima team therefore collected a large amount of photographs using CANON digital cameras dedicated to external filming and then worked to produce a photo collection dedicated to highlighting the work of CNES teams on this medium. access to unpublished space. This photo campaign is available on the CNES photo library.

COMMUNICATION


Nous sommes experts en communication et en vulgarisation technique et scientifique. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de vos projets audiovisuels pour définir ensemble la meilleure stratégie possible. Nos experts répondent à vos besoins pour vous fournir des supports de qualité.

Conseils & Support

Nous sommes experts en communication et en vulgarisation technique et scientifique. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet, en amont de celui-ci, jusqu’à sa réalisation.
Un(e) chargé(e) de communication, en poste chez nous ou directement dans vos bureaux pilote l’ensemble des prestations et prestataires nécessaires à la concrétisation des outils qui vous seront utiles ! (créations graphiques, animation 2D et 3D, community management, création de site internet etc.).
Nous vous conseillons et travaillons avec vous pour établir ensemble la meilleure stratégie possible. Nous cherchons ensemble le meilleur discours adapté à votre cible.

C’est quoi ?

Faire appel à nous pour du support et des conseils en communication c’est être accompagner dans votre projet par un expert dans le domaine. Il met en place avec vous un plan de communication et pilote les différents prestataires nécessaires à la concrétisation de celui-ci.

Pour qui ?

Souvent à destination de grandes entreprises ou de groupes, le support et conseils en communication peut tout aussi bien s’appliquer à votre communication interne qu’à votre communication externe. Ce service est proposé à toute entreprise désirant communiquer sur un projet, produit, service et n’ayant pas les compétences en Interne pour le faire mais aussi le temps pour s’en occuper.

Diffusion et enjeux

Nous venons en support de vos équipes pour vous accompagner mais aussi pour proposer, mettre en place et piloter un projet de communication en fonction de vos besoins.
Nous vulgarisons pour vous un sujet afin de le rendre compréhensible à la cible souhaitée.

Exemples de réalisations

Support ATV-CC

CNES

Prodigima a été missionné par le CNES pour la production et la réalisation d’une idée originale, proposée par notre service communication. Notre équipe a proposé la fabrication d’un Web-documentaire, type book web, pour présenter l’ATV-CC, centre contrôle de l’ATV, vaisseau cargo ravitailleur européen de l’ISS. Accessible via Internet, ce web-documentaire nous a permis de compiler plusieurs années d’informations sur l’ATV (reportages, articles, photographies, films, infographies etc.)
Notre équipe a réalisé l’intégralité de l’oeuvre, du web-design à la réalisation du contenu. Un beau souvenir, durable, de l’aventure ATV.

Support IASI-NG

CNES

Prodigima a été missionné par le CNES pour la réalisation de supports de communication en lien avec la mission de l’instrument IASI-NG. Notre équipe a accompagné l’équipe projet dans la réflexion autour des outils de communication en proposant des solutions à la fois efficaces et innovantes. Nous l’avons également conseillée dans la vulgarisation du discours scientifique afin de le rendre à la fois accessible à la communauté scientifique mais également au grand public. 

CONSULTING

Analyse des outils & conseils/expertise

 

 

Confiez à l’équipe de Prodigima l’analyse des outils existants dans votre infrastructure.
Parce qu’un regard extérieur et neuf vaut mieux que des idées reçues et des expériences aléatoires.
Nos experts vous délivreront une appréciation globale et détaillée des moyens mis en place par vos services, de leur pertinence, de l’impact sur vos cibles, de la qualité d’image que vous véhiculez.
Au travers de ce bilan, nos experts préconiserons des solutions pour porter votre image de marque au sommet de sa gloire.

 

L’analyse porte sur

 

 

• les moyens de production de vos outils de communication, notamment audiovisuelle
• l’usage des médias dans vos campagnes promotionnelles et publicitaires
• l’utilisation médiatique de votre image sur les réseaux sociaux
• l’organisation communicationnelle de votre structure
• les moyens mis en oeuvre pour la production existante

 

Les conseils porteront sur

 

 

• l’optimisation des moyens de production
• votre capacité à disposer de médias utilisables aux moments clés de votre développement
• l’organisation stratégique via les réseaux et les outils Internet de diffusion
• les solutions en support de communication pour améliorer le rendement de création de contenus
• les solutions en matière de stratégie virale et déploiements de vos campagnes

Formation & soutien

 

 

Prodigima est votre interlocuteur privilégié pour appréhender rapidement et sereinement l’audiovisuel d’entreprise !
Qu’il s’agisse de moyen de pré-production, de moyens de production ou de moyens de diffusion, nos experts sont à votre service pour former, conseiller, guider ou dépanner vos collaborateurs.
Au travers d’une rencontre avec nos experts, vous exposerez les difficultés rencontrées ou les souhaits de performance que vous visez.
Sous forme de séances de travaux pratiques, notre équipe portera secours à vos projets, saura former et délivrer les clés de la réussite dans tous les métiers de la production et saura transmettre les codes et techniques de notre métier.
Ne subissez plus les désagréments de productions audiovisuelles inachevées ou non maitrisées ! Nous sommes là pour vous aider.
En fonction de vos besoins et de votre niveau de connaissance, nos techniciens sont à votre disposition pour performer vos ambitions ou vous initier aux tâches les plus élémentaires de l’audiovisuel : production (droit à l’image, juridique, social etc.) Tournage (prise de vues, mise en lumière, prise de son) Post-production (gestion des fichiers, infographie, montage, étalonnage, mixage, exports et compression) Diffusion (gestion des formats, conformation, exploitation, diffusion etc.)

 

Intégration de l’audiovisuel dans la communication

 

 

Valorisation de projets
Nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de votre stratégie de communication interne et externe. Notre équipe saura vous proposer des solutions concrètes et immédiates pour valoriser vos produits ou services. Des créatifs à votre disposition pour la rédaction de vos charges, de vos stratégies annuelles, de vos cahiers des charges etc.

Support de communication
Nous vous aidons à construire un style graphique propre à votre entreprise ou à renouveler celui existant. Nos collaborateurs sont à votre écoute et à votre service pour exhausser tous vos souhaits. Qu’il s’agisse d’un support occasionnel où d’un support à long terme, Prodigima est à votre service.

Création et évolution de votre identité visuelle
Prodigima est à votre écoute et à votre service pour l’élaboration ou la refonte de votre charte graphique, adaptée à votre entreprise et à vos valeurs. Parce que chaque entreprise a sa propre vision des choses, nos experts savent s’adapter, se confondre et porter leur science et leur créativité avec votre regard !

Création de site internet

C’est quoi ?

Web design :

Création ou refonte de votre site vitrine et/ou e-commerce. Nous vous accompagnons dans le choix du contenu audiovisuel qui viendra enrichir votre site.

Community management :

Mise en place d’outils et aide à leur prise en main. Nous définissons ensemble des possibilités de contenus audiovisuels qui vous ressemblent pour alimenter vos publications.

Pour qui ?

L’accompagnement et la création web est à destination des entreprises de toutes tailles désirant réaliser ou repenser leur site internet ou leur utilisation des réseaux sociaux et n’ayant pas les ressources humaines ni le temps pour le concrétiser.

 enjeux

Création et refonte de votre site internet.
Enrichissement de celui-ci par du contenu audiovisuel pertinent et de qualité en accord avec l’image de l’entreprise.
Valorisation de vos produits et/ou services sur le web.
Création et animation d’une communauté.

Nous réalisons votre site Internet vitrine et/ou e-commerce en vous apportant une plus-value sur son contenu multimédia et audiovisuel.Nous définissons ensemble une stratégie graphique mais aussi le contenu photo et vidéo qui viendra enrichir votre site.Nous travaillons principalement avec des solutions open source, vous permettant ainsi de facilement mettre à jour votre contenu par vous-même si vous le désirez.Parmi nos collaborateurs, des développeurs vous proposent des solutions sur-mesure en alliant notre oeil et notre créativité avec leur expertise technique.Notre partenariat avec une agence de webmarketing nous permet de vous proposer une offre complète pour rayonner ainsi sur le web.La combinaison d’un design et d’un contenu unique à une solide stratégie marketing est la clé de la réussite pour votre site internet.Nous proposons aussi une solution de community management en vous accompagnant dans la gestion et la prise en main de vos réseaux sociaux mais aussi en vous proposant du contenu audiovisuel attractif, interactif et de qualité pour animer votre communauté.

Exemples de réalisations

LES TERROIRS DU CHEF

LES TERROIRS DU CHEF

 

Prodigima a été en charge de produire et développer le site Internet e-commerce Les terroirs du chef. A partir d’un CMS puissant, l’équipe communication a imaginé, dessiné, développé et codé le site Internet de bout en bout.

La demande a porté sur la création d’une boutique en ligne, avec différents type de clients, différents produits pour chaque type de client et un back-end à destination du client pour le pilotage des commandes.

 

U-SPACE

U-SPACE

Prodigima a été en charge de produire et développer le site Internet de la nouvelle mais néanmoins prometteuse Start-up toulousaine U-Space. Une start-up spécialisée dans la mise en oeuvre de nanosatellites.

Une création de A à Z du site Internet et des outils de communication.

 

Créations graphiques 

Nous sollicitons nos collaborateurs pour répondre à vos besoins graphiques.
Nous sommes en capacité de vous accompagner dans la création et la refonte graphique de votre charte mais aussi dans la conception d’outils de communication (posters, flyers, cartes de visite, goodies etc.).
Afin de capter l’attention de votre auditoire lors de conférences, réunions ou pour une diffusion en interne, nous reprenons graphiquement vos présentations powerpoint et keynote afin de les rendre attractives, modernes et impactantes.

C’est quoi ?

Que ce soit pour la création ou la refonte de votre logo / charte, la conception de présentation ou d’outils de communications, nos collaborateurs vous apportent leur expertise pour répondre à vos besoins graphiques.

Pour qui ?

La création graphique est destinée à tout type d’entreprise désirant renforcer la cohérence visuelle de ses outils de communication dans leur ensemble ou lors d’un besoin ponctuel.

Diffusion et enjeux

Création, refonte, enrichissement de vos outils de communication, que cela soit à vocation interne ou externe, nos experts répondent avec créativité à votre demande tout en correspondant à votre image.

Exemples de réalisations

Refonte globale graphique

ESTEVE

Prodigima a été en charge de repenser et concevoir plusieurs supports de communication de la société ESTEVE, à commencer par une refonte du logo. Nous avons également développé différents supports de communication dans le cadre du Salon du Bourget avec notamment la création de Kakémono, de plaquettes ainsi qu’une présentation animée intégrant une animation 3D. 

U-SPACE

U-SPACE

Prodigima a été en charge de la création graphique des supports de communication print : flyers, cartes de visites, kakémono mais également du site internet. 

IASI-NG

CNES

Prodigima est en charge de la réalisation des supports de communication, présentations powerpoint, des posters, film en motion design, dans le cadre de la mission de l’instrument IASI-NG. Nous avons également entièrement pensé et conçu l’univers graphique d’un jeu pour tablettes et smartphone. 

Photographie

Prodigima vous propose ses services en matière de photographie.

Qu’il s’agisse de shooting photo pour un book ou la valorisation d’un produit ou d’une marque, ou encore d’une campagne pour un reportage, nos photographes sauront être à votre écoute et sauront apporter leur regard pour sublimer vos envies.

Le Process est simple :

Etude des besoins

Mise en oeuvre rapide

Stylisme et création de l’univers visuel

Post-production (chromie – contraste – niveaux et retouche)

Les clichés vous ensuite transmis par voie numérique ou directement traités en laboratoire, selon vos souhaits, en tirages, impression, intégration PAO etc.
En fonction de vos besoins, la cession des droits d’auteur est mise en place.
Tous nos photographes sont équipés (matériel certifié Canon ou Nikon) et interviennent aussi bien en extérieur que dans notre studio dédié, ou encore chez vous, dans votre environnement.

Exemples de réalisations

Canards d’Auzan

LES CANARDS D’AUZAN

Dans le cadre de la refonte des outils de communication de l’entité Les Canards d’Auzan, Prodigima a été missionnée pour produire de nouveaux outils audiovisuels. Ainsi, en parallèle du film Les Canards d’Auzan, une campagne photographique a été produite pour montrer en images les conditions d’élevage des canards dans le Gers (100% IGP Gers)

StratoSciences 2018

CNES

Le projet Strato Sciences 2018 aura nécessité, en plus du film “Des ballons pour la Science” une campagne de prise de vues photos d’une durée de 3 semaines à Timmins au Canada pour collecter la préparation, les opérations et les lâchers de ballons stratosphériques.

L’équipe de Prodigima a donc collecté une quantité importante de photographies au moyen d’appareils numériques CANON dédiés aux tournages extérieurs et a ensuite oeuvré pour la réalisation d’une collection photo dédiée à la valorisation du travail des équipes du CNES sur ce moyen d’accès à l’Espace inédit. Cette campagne photo est disponible sur la photothèque du CNES.